RSC

Ansprechpartner


Anschrift Clubhaus
Riester Segel-Club e.V.
Am Bootshafen 1
49597 Rieste
Fax/Voice-Mail: 0 32 - 2 24 30 72 15
E-Mail: E-Mail RSC77
1. Vorsitzender
Meinhard Bläsing (SZV)
Lisztstraße 5
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 0 54 61 - 6 26 42
Telefax: 0 54 61 - 96 91 23
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@rsc77.de
 
2. Vorsitzender
Michael Rehkamp (Laser 2)
Feldmühlenweg 28
49593 Bersenbrück
Telefon: 0 54 39 - 35 81
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@rsc77.de
 
Schriftführer
Detlef
Detlef Brehme (16er)
Bonnusstraße  29c
49610 Quakenbrück
Telefon: 0 54 31 - 79 59
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@rsc77.de
 
Kassenwartin
Hanna Strohkirch (505er)
Gustav-Meyer-Weg 19
49191 Belm
Telefon: 0 54 06 - 57 25
E-Mail: kassenwart@rsc77.de
Homepage:  www.strohkirch.eu
 
Sportwartin
Vanessa Freitag (Laser 2)
Karl-Wagenfeld-Straße 6
49525 Lengerich
Telefon: 0 54 81 - 8 46 60 73
E-Mail: sportwart@rsc77.de
 
Takelmeister

Jürgen Mothes    
Wulfetannen N2  
49597 Rieste
Telefon: 0 54 64 - 50 44
E-Mail: takelmeister@rsc77.de
 
Hafenmeister - Umweltbeauftragter


E-Mail: hafenmeister@rsc77.de
 
Jugendwart
Jugendwart
Thomas Beutler  (Pirat)
Schwalbenweg 2
49565 Bramsche-Hesepe
Telefon: 0 54 61 - 48 50
E-Mail: jugendwart@rsc77.de
 
Pressewart - Webmaster
Andreas Strohkirch (505er)
Gustav-Meyer-Weg 19
49191 Belm
Telefon: 0 54 06 - 57 25
E-Mail: pressewart@rsc77.de
Homepage:  www.strohkirch.eu
 
Wanderwart
Eckbert Holznagel (Dufour T6)
Alexanderstraße 12
49565  Bramsche
Telefon: 0 54 61 - 6 29 85
E-Mail: wanderwart@rsc77.de
 
Sprecher Festausschuss
Eckbert Holznagel (Dufour T6)
Alexanderstr. 12
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 0 54 61 - 6 29 85
 
Jugendsprecher

Ole Oevermann (Laser 2)
Uphauser Straße 59
49594 Alfhausen
Telefon: 0 54 64 - 30 13
 
Stellvertr. Jugendsprecher

Alexander Beutler (Teeny)
Schwalbenweg 2
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 0 54 61 - 48 50
E-Mail: 2.jugendsprecher@rsc77.de

Last Updated 02-April-2012